Parks, Recreation & Facilities Management Staff Directory

Parks, Recreation & Facilities Reid Golf Course


Dean Gazza
Title: Director of Parks, Recreation & Facilities Management
Email: dean.gazza@appleton.org


Jeff Plasschaert

Title: Golf Course Superintendant

Email: jeff.plasschaert@appleton.org

Tom Flick

Title: Deputy Director of Parks, Recreation & Facilities Management

Email: tom.flick@appleton.org


Brian C. Hansen
Title: Clubhouse Manager
Email:brian.hansen2@appleton.org

Niki Wendt

Title: Recreation Manager

Email: niki.wendt@appleton.org

 

Kabel Helmbrecht

Title: Recreation Programmer

Email: kabel.helmbrecht@appleton.org

 

Nate Baldwin
Title: Recreation Programmer
Email: nate.baldwin@appleton.org

Chelsey Latimer

Title: Recreation Programer

Email: chelsey.latimer@appleton.org

 

Eileen Gravunder
Title: Parks & Recreation Customer Service
Email: eileen.gravunder@appleton.org

Julie Miskoviak

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: julie.miskoviak@appleton.org

 

Maureen Hanley
Title: Administrative Services Coordinator
Email: maureen.hanley@appleton.org

Greg Hoekstra

Title: Grounds Manager

Email: greg.hoekstra@appleton.org

 

Cameron Green
Title: Facilities Manager
Email: Email: cameron.green@appleton.org

Steve Schrage
Title: Project Manager
Email: steven.schrage@appleton.org

Luke Diedrich
Title: Plans and Records Specialist
Email: lucas.diedrich@appleton.org

 

 

homepage_partnerships.png


Department Contact:
Phone: (920) 832-5905
Fax: (920) 993-3103
Email

Mailing Address:

100 N. Appleton St.

Appleton, WI 54911

Map

 

Hours:

Office: Monday - Friday

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

"Building communities and enriching lives where we live, work and play."

youtube_16.png facebook twitter_16.png instagram